

Church Council		Trustees	
Chair	Lisa Hanrahan	John Sykes	Charles Kidd
Pastor	Alex Joyner	David Harding	Guy Moffatt
Ministry Council Representative	Cindy Poots Remington	Bill Owens	Jocelyn Prostko
Recording Secretary	Priscilla Sprague	Hu Shaffer	Dave Wheatley
Lay Leader	Paige Lindblom	Karen Young	
Annual Conference Delegate	Bill Clarke		
Alt. Annual Conference Delegate	Gale Kennon	Ministry Council	
Financial Secretary	Dana Palmer	Witness Chair	Cindy Poots Remington
District Steward	Frank McMullen	Nurture Chair	Patty Taylor
Staff/Pastor-Parish Rel. Chair	Jim Berlin	Outreach Chair	Jon Scheumann
Trustees Chair	Charles Kidd	Worship Chair	
Trustees Vice-Chair	elected by Trustees		
Finance Chair	Jeff Taylor		
Endowment Chair	Dubie Dubendorfer		
Church Historian			
Youth Member at- large			
Members at Large	Lisa Mann		

Staff/Pastor-Parish Relations		Finance	
chair	(25) Jim Berlin	Chair	Jeff Taylor
	(24) Marilyn Comfort		Meghan Eddy
	(23) Mary Hoggard		Claire Colley
	(24) Tammy Jones		Jim Berlin
	(24) Linde Tassell		Michael DeVore
	(23) Bryan Thorne		Larry Lambert
		Fin. Secretary, ex officio	Dana Palmer
		Asst. treasurer, ex. of.	Beryl Wilkes
lay leader, ex officio	Paige Lindblom	Ch. Council chair, ex of.	Lisa Hanrahan
		Min. Council rep, ex. of.	Cindy Poots Remington
Nominations & Leadership		Treasurer, ex. of.	Brent Isaacs
chair	Alex Joyner		
	(25) George Batten		
	(23) Karen Young	Endowment	
lay leader, ex officio	Paige Lindblom	chair	Dubie Dubendorfer
			Jane Clarke
			Jim Campbell
Other Representatives			Hu Shaffer
Scouting	Hu Shaffer		Kevin Palmer
		Fin. Secretary, ex officio	Dana Palmer
		Finance chair, ex. of.	Jeff Taylor
		Trustees chair, ex. of.	Charles Kidd
		Ch. Council chair, ex. of.	Lisa Hanrahan
		Min. Council rep, ex. of.	Cindy Poots Remington
		lay leader, ex officio	Paige Lindblom
		iay leader, ex utilciu	I aige LiliabiUIII